Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Today Thy Sword is released on Steam!

Three years of hard work. We made the game with a lot of passion
and we hope you will enjoy playing it.

Big Thank You to supporters, testers, fellow devs, friends and family.
A world of sword and sorcery awaits!

http://store.steampowered.com/app/560300/Thy_Sword/


Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Epic times!

Release date for Thy Sword:

November 14, 2017 is the day when swords clash and magic once again fills the land.

So appreciative of your support - Thank You.

Click here: Thy Sword on Steam!




Saturday, October 14, 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017

Sunday, September 3, 2017

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Monday, August 14, 2017

The Night King comes for all of us. (32x32: scaled up)


Saturday, August 12, 2017

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Showing some new monsters for Thy Sword on #screenshotsaturday!




Friday, May 19, 2017

Cranking out screenshots for Thy Sword!














...new logo work

Friday, May 5, 2017

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Sunday, February 5, 2017

New glorious pixel screenshots from #thysword #screenshotsaturday