Monday, December 12, 2016

Top 100! Crom!



















That's really awesome! Thank you to all supporters and voters.
That means quite a lot for a small Indie developer.
The voting continues for the top 10 with Blood, Sweat & Pixels of course...

Support here:
>>Vote for Thy Sword - Indie of the Year!<<

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Last day of voting! Can we make the top 100?















If you want to support Thy Sword you can vote here:

Indiedb - Indie of the Year!
(Easy and fast, no registration)

Thank you guys.

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Saturday, December 3, 2016

#thysword #screenshotsaturday #tournamentmode #vikingwins










Friday, November 18, 2016

Templar Knight means business. Probably banking business.


Monday, October 17, 2016

Saturday, September 24, 2016

#thysword

Some new succulant screenshots for Thy Sword!















Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

Saturday, July 2, 2016

Thursday, June 30, 2016

Trailer for Thy Sword: Epic Fantasy Action Platformer.


Monday, June 13, 2016

Step aside! I'm here on the King's business.
...you got ale?




Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Thy Sword is live on Greenlight!

All your support would be deeply appreciated.

http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=699204048


Sunday, May 15, 2016

Every pixel counts!


Caverns of Bling on Steam Greenlight!

















#pixelart #indiegames #greenlight #retrogaming #lowres #indiegamedev

Saturday, May 7, 2016

#screenshotsaturday!

Co-op or Deathmatch? Let Thy Sword decide!
#pixelart


Saturday, April 16, 2016

Friday, April 1, 2016

Casual Friday!

Thy Sword: I tried a simple animation on the Title/Icon.


Saturday, March 26, 2016

#screenshotsaturday

Finally made camp! Don't spend it all in one place. #thysword


Saturday, March 12, 2016

Thy Sword: Out hunting rodents in the revamped forest on #screenshotsaturday!

Saturday, March 5, 2016

Thursday, February 25, 2016

Sunday, February 14, 2016

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Continuing the Rogues theme. This time he's got a big blade though.


Saturday, January 23, 2016

Thursday, January 21, 2016

Caverns of Bling: Steam Greenlight!

If you have a few seconds to spare, head over and vote for Caverns of Bling on Greenlight!
Greatly appreciated, support pixel games.



Thursday, January 14, 2016

Tuesday, January 12, 2016

#THY SWORD

Levels in progress. Beyond mysterious peaks...